#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: Julie teaches w/ Ginny - Sun, 01/26/2020 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Lisa teaches w/ Sam & John - Sun, 01/19/2020 9:30am-11:30am 3 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: John teaches w/ Ginny & Julie - Sun, 01/12/2020 9:30am-11:30am 2 messages By Julie Ogg ·
Upcoming Event: John teaches w/ Lisa & Sam - Sun, 01/05/2020 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: VC Students in Service - Sun, 12/29/2019 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Party -- Julie, Ginny & John - Sun, 12/22/2019 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Sam teaches w/ Lisa (Advent) - Sun, 12/15/2019 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Julie teaches w/ Ginny & John (Advent) - Sun, 12/08/2019 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: John teaches w/ Lisa & Sam (Advent) - Sun, 12/01/2019 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Julie teaches w/ Ginny (Bad things) - Sun, 11/24/2019 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Lisa teaches w/ John (Violence) - Sun, 11/17/2019 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: John teaches w/ Julie & Ginny (Bible about gay) - Sun, 11/10/2019 9:30am-11:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Sam teaches w/ Lisa & John (Jesus only way) - Sun, 11/03/2019 9:30am-10:30am 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Julie teaching w/ Ginny & John (Discriminate women chapter) - Sun, 10/27/2019 9:15am-11:30am 2 messages By Ginny Oswalt ·
Upcoming Event: Leaders Meeting - Mon, 10/21/2019 6:30pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·